My Learning Experience

Gaining wisdom on adult education.

Learning from Reflection

Leave a comment

This attached video is one of the best videos that I have seen in a long while that mirrors what the PID program has been teaching to all the willing participants of these courses. This video focuses on the benefits of the learning zone and continuous reflection to help us improve our various roles in life. Take a look and see what you think.

 

Author: Kim Alkalay

I am a Leo and I like long walks... Well, that part is true, but I am so much more than that. I am a mom of two (three if you count the dog), a wife of one, and a believer that what you put into this life is what you get back out of it. I teach my children to treat all living beings with kindness and respect, and yes that includes their parents.

Leave a comment